Resolve avd. Sandefjord Søndre Kullerød 2A 3241 Sandefjord
Anne Hudalen

Daglig leder

Tlf: 970 44 670

anne.hudalen@resolve.no

Anders Busk

Avdelingsleder Vestfold

Tlf: 915 88 072

anders.busk@resolve.no

Oliver Boullet

Prosjektleder vann

Tlf: 948 38 727

oliver.boullet@resolve.no

Lynn Hansen

Kontor/sentralbord

Tlf: 971 59 000

lynn.hansen@resolve.no

Anders Strømberg

Prosjektleder brann

Tlf: 941 72 115

anders.stromberg@resolve.no

Steinar Røstad

Prosjektleder vann

Tlf: 926 99 441

steinar.rostad@resolve.no

Terje Sørlie

Prosjektleder vann

Tlf: 958 24 845

terje.sorlie@resolve.no

Lars Hemmestad

Prosjektleder håndverk

Tlf: 915 31 688

lars.hemmestad@resolve.no

Inger-Annette Sundsdal

Avdelingsleder daglig renhold

Tlf: 481 00 294

ias@resolve.no

Lillian Heimdal

HMS-leder

Tlf: 902 40 844

lillian.heimdal@resolve.no

André Sagvollen

HMS-rådgiver

Tlf: 915 38 398

andre.sagvollen@resolve.no

Resolve AS Molandsveien 6 4994 Akland Organisasjonsnummer: 944 377 409
971 59 000 E-post