Hovedkontor Risør Molandsveien 6,
4994 Akland
Anne Hudalen

Daglig leder

Tlf: 970 44 670

anne.hudalen@resolve.no

Egil Thorsen

Driftsjef

Tlf: 918 63 965

egil.thorsen@resolve.no

Elin Nilsen

Kontorsjef

Tlf: 916 09 219

elin.nilsen@resolve.no

Kari Heia

Kontor/sentralbord

Tlf: 971 59 000

kari.heia@resolve.no

Geir Sollie

Prosjektleder brann

Tlf: 901 91 779

geir.sollie@resolve.no

Roar Antonsen

Prosjektleder vann

Tlf: 905 79 224

roar.antonsen@resolve.no

Frode Johansen

Prosjektleder miljø

Tlf: 468 12 944

frode.johansen@resolve.no

Inger Annette Sundsdal

Avdelingsleder daglig renhold

Tlf: 481 00 294

ias@resolve.no

Merete Mygind

Inspektør daglig renhold

Tlf: 918 18 645

merete.mygind@resolve.no

Lillian Heimdal

HMS-leder

Tlf: 902 40 844

lillian.heimdal@resolve.no

Resolve AS
Molandsveien 6
4994 Akland Organisasjonsnummer: 944 377 409
971 59 000 E-post