Resolve avd. Kristiansand Mjåvannsvegen 165,
4628 Kristiansand
Anne Hudalen

Daglig leder

Tlf: 970 44 670

anne.hudalen@resolve.no

Ståle Thorsen

Avdelingsleder Kristiansand

Tlf: 902 65 230

staale.thorsen@resolve.no

Eva Nielsen

Kontor/fukttekniker

Tlf: 950 64 811

eva.nielsen@resolve.no

Svein Pedersen

Teknisk sjef

Tlf: 976 81 115

svein.pedersen@resolve.no

Arve Reinertsen

Prosjektleder vann

Tlf: 924 32 615

arve.reinertsen@resolve.no

Hege Grindland

Prosjektleder brann

Tlf: 468 77 565

hege.grindland@resolve.no

Inger Annette Sundsdal

Avdelingsleder daglig renhold

Tlf: 481 00 294

ias@resolve.no

Ronny Foldnes

Avdelingsleder renseri

Tlf: 975 69 651

ronny.foldnes@resolve.no

Vaskeri/renseri

Tlf: 380 84 380

Lillian Heimdal

HMS-leder

Tlf: 902 40 844

lillian.heimdal@resolve.no

Resolve AS
Molandsveien 6
4994 Akland Organisasjonsnummer: 944 377 409
971 59 000 E-post